Points History

wangkh has 159 points
wangkh
  • Sunday, 24 June 2018 00:04
    wangkh earned 2 points
    Being followed by another user on the site
  • Monday, 08 January 2018 11:27
    wangkh lost 5 points
    Delete JReviews Review
  • Monday, 03 July 2017 11:15
    wangkh earned 1 point
    Read Article
  • Monday, 03 July 2017 11:11
    wangkh earned 5 points
    Adds a user as friend
  • Wednesday, 01 March 2017 17:52
    wangkh earned 1 point
    Article Read by User
  • Saturday, 25 February 2017 21:16
    wangkh earned 1 point
    Article Read by User
  • Wednesday, 15 February 2017 10:13
    wangkh earned 1 point
    Article Read by User
  • Monday, 23 January 2017 15:55
    wangkh earned 5 points
    Adds a user as friend
  • Thursday, 05 January 2017 10:56
    wangkh earned 1 point
    Article Read by User
  • Thursday, 20 October 2016 02:45
    wangkh earned 1 point
    Article Read by User
  • Friday, 05 August 2016 16:53
    wangkh earned 1 point
    Article Read by User
  • Sunday, 17 July 2016 21:37
    wangkh earned 1 point
    Article Read by User
  • Sunday, 17 July 2016 17:51
    wangkh earned 1 point
    Article Read by User
  • Tuesday, 21 June 2016 21:23
    wangkh earned 1 point
    Article Read by User
  • Monday, 02 May 2016 13:06
    wangkh earned 1 point
    Article Read by User
  • Friday, 01 April 2016 10:18
    wangkh earned 1 point
    Article Read by User
  • Wednesday, 10 February 2016 10:05
    wangkh earned 1 point
    Article Read by User
  • Monday, 01 February 2016 17:52
    wangkh earned 1 point
    Article Read by User
  • Tuesday, 19 January 2016 15:03
    wangkh earned 1 point
    Article Read by User
  • Monday, 18 January 2016 15:35
    wangkh earned 1 point
    Article Read by User
Unable to load tooltip content.